PDA

View Full Version : Wakefield Park Re-Opens



Adam Ronke
04-02-2008, 10:17 AM
Wakefield Park has re-opened after undergoing major works in the resurfacing of the circuit. This now gives Wakefield the satisfaction of having the freshest racing surface in the country.

The initial feedback from competitors is that the new surface is smoother and faster than the previous one.

Wakefield Park will be open for Speed of the Streets on the following days:

Tuesday 5th Feb
Thursday 7th Feb
Monday 11th Feb
Thursday 14th Feb
Monday 18th Feb
Tuesday 19th Feb
Thursday 21st Feb
Friday 22nd Feb (BIKES ONLY)
Monday 25th Feb
Thursday 28th Feb

Cheers

Adam